Contact

Un problème à signaler ou une question à poser ? Nous t'aidons avec plaisir !

Écris-nous
JOUER MAINTENANT
FrançaisAnglaisEspagnolAllemandItalien

Bienvenue sur Slotpark ! La nouvelle plate-forme de social casino !

JOUER MAINTENANT

Des millions de joueurs utilisent Slotpark tous les jours sur leur portable. Toi aussi, adopte ce casino mobile à succès et ses machines à sous Las Vegas de haute qualité. Slotpark est dorénavant disponible sous forme de casino en ligne, avec quelques-unes des meilleures machines à sous sur le marché. Tous nos jeux sont proposés en version originale, testés et contrôlés par leur développeur, Novomatic.
Redécouvre les machines à sous Book of Ra™, Mermaid’s Pearl ou Faust™ directement sur ton navigateur internet, sans inscription et sans téléchargement. Choisis une machine à sous, obtiens ton bonus de bienvenue et commence tout de suite à jouer !

Joue maintenant aux meilleures machines à sous

Joue à toutes les machines à sous

News

il y a 15 heures

☀ The sun god is having a slot party!

And you’re invited, with 200% EXTRA on top! Champagne bottles are being opened, and there’s confetti everywhere because Apollo God of the Sun is now available on Slotpark! Don’t know this slot? Then it is time to find out what everyone is raving about! Try out the slot and get 200% EXTRA on top of […]

Plus d’infos

il y a 1 jour

☀ Apollo God of the Sun™: Godly winning chances! ☀

Let the sun shine! Let rays of wonderful winnings shine down on you in our new slot Apollo God of the Sun™! With two sets of reels, this slot offers burning hot winning chances and gaming excitement that will get you very hot under the collar!

Plus d’infos

il y a 6 jours

Party! Even more advent Slotpark Dollar!

WOOOOO! Spin those reels and celebrate the 2nd Slotpark Christmas party of the year! There’s no time to wrap other people’s presents, because you’re going to treat yo’self with 200% more in the Slotpark shop today!

Plus d’infos
Plus d’infos

Machines à sous gratuites sur Slotpark !

 
Slotpark, c’est avant tout une grande liberté de choix. Quelques tours rapides sur Lucky Lady’s Charm™ ? Pas de problème, chez nous, tu peux même essayer la version deluxe ! Jette un œil dans sa boule de cristal (le symbole Scatter du jeu : obtiens-en trois pour remporter dix tours gratuits) et ton avenir sera resplendissant !
 
Tu préfères les machines à sous old-school, dignes de Las Vegas ? Essaie donc Sizzling Hot™ Deluxe : un jeu super populaire ! Ton objectif consiste à aligner autant de symboles gagnants que possible sur cinq rouleaux. Les fruits exotiques rapportent un gain particulièrement élevé. De deux à cinq symboles identiques : dans cette machine à sous, toutes les combinaisons sont récompensées !
 
Ou… préfères-tu quelque chose de plus féerique ? Joue donc à Fairy Queen™, l’une de nos machines à sous à thème. Chaque fois que tu commences une partie, des fées et toutes sortes de créatures magiques t’incitent à jouer quelques tours de plus. Ce jeu est l’une des machines à sous les plus jouées actuellement sur Slotpark. La Fairy Queen en personne fait office de symbole Wild : elle remplace les autres symboles lorsqu’il t’en manque un pour réussir une combinaison gagnante. Et en plus, elle pourrait te faire gagner dix tours gratuits !
 
Lord of the Ocean™ appartient à la même catégorie de jeu, en ce qui concerne la présentation et le thème. Ce grand classique doit sa popularité à son grand nombre de tours gratuits et à son multiplicateur de mise : un peu comme Book of Ra™, un autre classique de Novomatic. Avec une possibilité de remporter dix tours gratuits à la fois, les joueurs les plus chanceux peuvent utiliser le système de symbole bonus pour augmenter considérablement leurs chances de décrocher le gros lot, tout au long du mode de jeu bonus !

Bats tes propres records dans la variante de jeu du risque !

 
Même si les utilisateurs de notre application Slotpark la connaissent déjà, nous aimerions expliquer comment fonctionne cette variante, présente sur la plupart des machines à sous Novomatic. Comment y jouer ? Rien de plus simple. À chaque tour, les joueurs peuvent soit prendre leurs gains, soit essayer de les doubler dans un mini-jeu. Le mini-jeu est un authentique pari à 50/50, non influencé par les mises ou les tours précédents. Il se présente sous la forme d’un jeu de cartes qui est mélangé, puis coupé au hasard. Quatre cartes sont alors révélées et le joueur doit deviner la couleur de la prochaine carte.
 
Si tu devines correctement, tes gains de ce tour de jeu sont immédiatement doublés. Si tu perds le pari, tu perds tous tes gains de ce tour de jeu !

Presque toutes les machines sont gratuites

 
La plupart de nos machines à sous sont accessibles gratuitement sur Slotpark. Il te suffit de choisir ta machine à sous préférée dans la liste. Tu obtiens alors un bonus de bienvenue et tu peux commencer à jouer immédiatement ! Toutes les machines à sous sont disponibles dans leur version complète, avec toutes leurs variantes et en authentique qualité Novomatic. Optimisées et adaptées aux navigateurs et plate-formes modernes, nos machines à sous sont équipées de leur caractéristique la plus importante : un taux RTP particulièrement élevé, à raison de plus de 94 % pour la plupart des machines à sous de Slotpark !
 
Le bonus de connexion journalier, les promotions hebdomadaires ou les jackpots progressifs disponibles sur quelques-unes de nos machines à sous les plus épiques : autant de bonnes raisons de te créer un compte sur le casino en ligne Slotpark et de venir jouer à nos machines à sous tous les jours. Essaie donc, tu ne vas pas être déçu !

Les meilleurs jeux de casino en ligne de Novoline

 

Slotpark est la seule plate-forme à t’offrir les meilleurs jeux de casino en ligne de Novoline directement sur ton navigateur, ou sur ton appli Slotpark Android ou iOS. Un logiciel remis à jour, compatible avec la toute dernière technologie, qui te permet de jouer à tes jeux favoris où tu veux et quand tu veux !

Comme toutes les autres machines à sous en ligne de Novoline, le taux de redistribution (RTP = « Return to player ») des jeux de Slotpark est toujours supérieur à 95 %. Cette simple statistique prouve déjà l’importance que Novoline accorde au divertissement à long terme, pour une bonne expérience d’ensemble au casino. Cela montre aussi le rapport que les développeurs de Book of Ra™ ou Lord of the Ocean™ entretiennent avec leurs propres produits.

Chaque jeu présent sur Slotpark raconte sa propre histoire à travers ses symboles gagnants, ses jeux bonus et autres modes de jeu spéciaux. Ajoutes-y de la musique et un graphisme de haute qualité, et l’aventure est à portée de main !

Si divertissants, les jeux de Novoline

 

Les machines à sous créées par Novoline sont idéales, quel que soit l’endroit où tu te trouves. Confortablement assis à la maison ou sur la route du bureau : retrouve l’ambiance du casino à tout moment ! Joue juste un tour ou deux ; ou prépare les rouleaux de tes machines à sous pour une folle nuit de casino : les jeux de Novoline sont toujours prêts à l’emploi.

Avec Slotpark, tu peux tester les nouvelles machines à sous dès leur apparition. Et tu n’as même pas besoin de te créer un compte. Tu peux jouer à de super machines à sous telles que Lucky Lady’s Charm™ ou Faust™, sans t’engager à quoi que ce soit. Choisis ton jeu, appuie sur « Jouer maintenant ! » et la machine est prête, avec tous ses modes de jeu existant. La manière la plus simple de trouver ta nouvelle machine à sous favorite, ici sur Slotpark !

Que tu préfères les bandits manchots classiques tels que Supra Hot™ ou Sizzling Hot™, ou que tu sois plutôt amateur de machines à sous à thème et modernes comme Totally Wild™ et Mystic Secrets™ ; sur Slotpark, tu peux jouer au jeu qui te plaît sur ton navigateur, sans téléchargement. Nos machines à sous gratuites sont accessibles en version intégrale sur tous les systèmes d’exploitation modernes, les navigateurs et les appareils mobiles. Et de nouvelles machines à sous viennent s’ajouter régulièrement !

Clause de non-responsablité

 

Slotpark est un jeu de hasard en ligne et gratuit, prévu uniquement à des fins de divertissement. Il n’est pas possible de gagner de l’argent réel ni des objets ou services authentiques en jouant à nos machines à sous. La monnaie virtuelle utilisée dans ce jeu est appelée « Dollar Slotpark » et peut être achetée dans la « boutique » contre de la monnaie réelle. Les « Dollars Slotpark » ne peuvent pas être échangés contre de l’argent ni remboursés en aucune façon. Ils ne peuvent être utilisés que pour jouer à ce jeu. Les jeux sont destinés à une audience adulte.

Bonus en plus

Ton avoir disponible en Dollars Slotpark est régulièrement renfloué, grâce à de nombreux bonus. Cette page te permet de consulter tes bonus disponibles et de comprendre comment fonctionne le système.

Programme VIP

En tant que VIP sur Slotpark, tu peux profiter de tout un tas de privilèges, de contenu spécial et d’offres exclusives réservées à nos VIP.

Novomatic

Pour garantir la meilleure qualité de jeu possible, nous n’utilisons sur notre application que des machines à sous certifiées et d’origine, développées par des créateurs renommés.

Assistance

Chez nous, le client est roi : c’est pour cette raison que nous attachons beaucoup d’importance à la fiabilité et à la compétence de notre service d’assistance clientèle.

Contact

Need to report an issue or have a question for us? We're glad to help!

Write us
Play now
EnglishSpanishGermanFrenchItalian

Welcome to
Slotpark!
The new social casino gaming platform!

Play now

Millions of players use Slotpark, the mobile casino gaming hit filled to the brim with premium Vegas slots, every day on their mobiles. Now Slotpark is finally available as a social casino gaming platform, powered by some of the best casino slots on the market. All our games are available in their original version, tested and verified by their developer Novomatic.
 
Play slots like Book of Ra™, Mermaid’s Pearl™ or Faust™ directly in your browser. No registration needed, no extra downloads required. Just pick a slot machine, get your Welcome Bonus and play!

Play the top slots now

Play all slots

News

13 hours ago

BIG TIME DEAL! 300% more on big packs!

It’s landed, the biggest deal of the day, and what a beast of a bonus it is!   Don’t be put off by the sheer size of it, it’s here to help, by giving you a MASSIVE percentage boost, 300% to be exact on big packs!   Make the most of 300% more Slotpark Dollar […]

Read more

2 days ago

Ready for match 7?

The seafarers take on the fruity landlubbers in this awesome match-up between two giants of slot gaming! Age of Privateers vs. Ultra Fruits ONLY ONE SLOT CAN WIN! You have until May 27th! ATTENTION BIG WINNERS: this is your chance to bag some major Slotpark Dollars! Reach one of these limits across any Slotplark games […]

Read more

4 days ago

💪 Slotpark power! Up to 300 % more Slotpark Dollar! 💪

What would life be like… … without the adrenalin of playing and the thrill of the chase? We’ve got what you need! Extra power to make those big wins happen and more – much, much more! Get up to 300 % more Slotpark Dollar in the shop now!

Read more
Read more news

Free premium slots on Slotpark!

 

Freedom of choice is what Slotpark really is all about. A few quick rounds in Lucky Lady’s Charm™? Not a problem, we even got the deluxe version for all our players to try out! One glance into her crystal ball (the game’s scatter symbol, three of them award you ten free spins) and your future will be looking all kinds of splendid!

Are you more a fan of old-school Vegas slots? Try Sizzling Hot™ deluxe – a very popular game! Across five reels it’s your goal to align as many of the win symbols as you can. Exotic fruit scales very high in this game. For from just two identical symbols, all the way up to five in a row – this slot will reward you for all those combinations!

Or maybe something more enchanting? Try playing Fairy Queen™, one of our carefully-crafted themed slots. Fairies and all sorts of other magical creatures entice you to stay for just a couple of more rounds every time you sit down to play. This slot game is currently one of our most played slots on Slotpark. The Fairy Queen herself is the slot game’s wild symbol, potentially replacing other symbols needed to complete a winning combination along a win line. Additionally to that, she may also grant you ten free spins!

Lord of the Ocean™ hits a similar vein when it comes to presentation and theme. This real classic became very popular due to its generous free spin rounds and payout multiplier – much like another Novomatic classic, Book of Ra™. With the chance of winning ten free spins at a time, lucky players can use the bonus symbol mechanic to raise their chances of a big payout considerably throughout the course of the bonus mode!

Break your own records using the gamble feature!

 

Users of our Slotpark mobile app might already know this feature, but we’ll still explain, just to be sure: Most Novomatic slots feature the gamble option. How does gamble work? It’s simple: Each round players have the chance to take their winnings into the next round, or try to double their winnings via a mini game. The mini game is a true 50/50 bet, not influenced by previous bets or rounds, and consists of a deck of cards being shuffled and cut at random. Four cards are then revealed, and players get to guess which colour the next revealed card may be.

Guessing correctly will lead to your round winnings being doubled instantly. Losing the wager means forfeiting all your winnings this round!

Premium slots for free

 

Most of our Vegas slots are playable for free on Slotpark. Simply pick your favorite slot from the list, get your Welcome Bonus and play away! All slots come with full features and in their original Novomatic quality. Carefully optimized and adapted for modern browsers and platforms, our slots are equipped with their most important characteristic: a consistently high RTP rate of more than 94% across most slots on Slotpark!

No matter if it’s the daily Login Bonuses, the weekly promotions or the progressive jackpots in some of the most epic Vegas slots on our page, there are plenty of reasons to get an account for the Slotpark social casino and play our slots every day. Just try it, you won’t be disappointed!

The best Novoline Online Casino Games

 

Only Slotpark offers you the best Novoline online casino games directly in your browser or in your Android or iOS App.  Revamped software supported by the latest in technology let you play your favourite games anytime, anywhere!

Just like all the other online slots by Novoline, the RTP rate (“return-to-player”) for games on Slotpark is consistently above 95 %. This simple stat already proves how important Novoline considers long time fun to be for overall casino gaming experience. It also shows how the makers of such highly regarded games like Book of Ra™ and Lord of the Ocean™ feel about their own products.

Each of the games here on Slotpark tell their own story using their win symbols, bonus games and special game features. Add high quality artwork and music to the mix and you are left with an exciting adventure right at your fingertips!

Novoline slots are just that fun

 

Slots made by Novoline are perfect no matter where you might be playing right now. Sit a home and relax or play on your commute – casino feeling anytime you want! Play only a few rounds, or prepare the wheels of your slots for a night of casino gaming, Novoline games will be and running whenever you need them to be.

With Slotpark you can also test any new machine right away. No need to register an account, either. This way you get to play great slots like Lucky Lady’s Charm™ or Faust™ with no strings attached whatsoever. Just pick your game, hit the „Play Now!“- button and the machine is yours with all features and game modes. The simplest and easiest way to find your new favourite slot, right here on Slotpark.

No matter if you are into classic slots like Supra Hot™ or Sizzling Hot™, or if you are more of a fan of modern themed slots like Totally Wild™ and Mystic Secrets™ – with Slotpark you get to play whatever game you want right here in your browser. Our free slots are fully playable on all modern operating systems, browsers and modern devices. And we add new slots constantly!

Disclaimer

 

Slotpark is a free online game of chance for entertainment purposes only. You cannot win real money or real items/services by playing our slot machines. The virtual currency used in this game is called ‘Slotpark Dollars’ and can be purchased in the ‘Shop’ using real money. ‘Slotpark Dollars’ cannot be exchanged for cash or be paid out in any form. They can only be used to play this game. The games are intended for an adult audience.

More Bonus

Thanks to numerous bonuses, your Slotpark Dollar balance will be replenished frequently. Here you’ll find out which bonuses are available to you and how this system works.

VIP Program

As a Slotpark VIP, you get to enjoy many unique privileges, special content and exclusive offers just for our VIPs.

Novomatic Slots

In order to guarantee the highest possible gaming quality, we are only using certified original slots from renowned developers in our app.

Support

Our customers are important to us, which is why we are setting a high value on reliable and competent customer support.